Königsfelden Abbey

Guided tours for groups

Königsfelden Abbey offers guided tours and workshops for groups. These can also be booked in English on request. Experience Königsfelden Abbey as a group. Museum Aargau offers numerous guided tours an

 
Wildegg Castle

Contact

Address Schloss Wildegg – Museum Aargau Effingerweg 5 5103 Wildegg Tel. 0848 871 200 Send a message Organisation Museum Aargau Management Member Contact Dr. Marco Sigg Director E-Mail Dr. Angela Dettl

 
Vindonissa Legionary Trail

Accessibility

Getting here Arriving by car For those arriving by car, disabled parking spaces are available on the premises of Königsfelden Psychiatric Services. These are only a few hundred metres away from the Le

 
Königsfelden Abbey

Accessibility

Getting here Arriving by car Visitors with reduced mobility can park at the meeting centre of Königsfelden Psychiatric Services. From there it is about 4 minutes to the convent church on a level path.

 
Vindonissa Museum

Accessibility

Getting here Arriving by car Parking spaces for people with reduced mobility are available at the Eisi multi-storey car park in the centre of Brugg. The short distance to the Vindonissa Museum is flat

 
Wildegg Castle

Tours for schools

Wildegg Castle offers guided tours and workshops for schools. These can also be booked in English on request. Agile birds of prey, healing herbal ointments and talkative castle maids: Wildegg Castle i

 
Lenzburg Castle

Tours for schools

Lenzburg Castle offers guided tours and workshops for schools. These can also be booked in English on request. Experience Lenzburg Castle as a school class. Museum Aargau offers numerous guided tours

 
Hallwyl Castle

Tours for schools

Hallwyl Castle offers guided tours and workshops for schools. These can also be booked in English on request. Experience Hallwyl Castle as a school class. Museum Aargau offers numerous guided tours an

 
Habsburg Castle

Tours for schools

Habsburg Castle offers guided tours and workshops for schools. These can also be booked in English on request. Experience Habsburg Castle as a school class. Museum Aargau offers numerous guided tours

 
Wettingen Abbey

Contact & About us

Address Museum Aargau Klosterhalbinsel Wettingen (Wettingen Abbey) Klosterstrasse 10 5430 Wettingen Tel. 0848 871 200 Send a message ​​​​​​​ Organisation Museum Aargau Management Member Contact Dr. Ma

IndustriekulTOUR Aabach

A Virtual Tour of Industrial History

Experience the industrial culture on the Aabach with your smartphone: the IndustriekulTOUR Aabach is the first virtual museum space in the canton of Aargau. Meet bosses and factory workers from the age of industrialisation! The digital offering is available in German.

Start an exciting tour along the Aabach with your smartphone and experience the industrial history of the canton of Aargau at the original locations: from Hallwyl Castle via Seon, Lenzburg and Niederlenz to Wildegg – all made possible by augmented and virtual reality! Solve puzzles, discover lost buildings and hear and see stories of the industrial heyday along the Aabach.

The interactive game tours shed light on the historical content of industrialisation, but also examine links to contemporary issues at each tour location.

Download the app now

A cooperative project

IndustriekulTOUR Aabach is a cooperation between Museum Aargau, the Museum Burghalde and the Verein Industriekultur Aabach (both websites in German).

Enquiries and contact

+41 (0)848 871 200
museumaargau@ag.ch

Telephone availability
Tuesday to Friday
9 am – 12 midday

Château de Lenzbourg

Header Logo

 
Couvent de Königsfelden

Visites guidées pour les écoles

Le Couvent de Königsfelden propose des visites guidées pour les écoles. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez le Couvent de Königsfelden avec votre classe d’école. L

 
Château de Wildegg

Visites guidées pour les écoles

Le Château de Wildegg propose des visites guidées et des ateliers pour les écoles. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Des rapaces agiles, des pommades aux herbes curatives

 
Château de Lenzbourg

Visites guidées pour les écoles

Le Château de Lenzbourg propose des visites guidées et des ateliers pour les écoles. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez le Château de Lenzbourg avec votre classe

 
Château de Hallwyl

Visites guidées pour les écoles

Le Château de Hallwyl propose des visites guidées et des ateliers pour les écoles. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez le Château de Hallwyl avec votre classe d’éc

 
Château de Habsbourg

Visites guidées pour les écoles

Le Château de Habsbourg propose des visites guidées et des ateliers pour les écoles. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez le Château de Habsbourg avec votre classe

 
Abbaye de Wettingen

Visites guidées pour les écoles

L’Abbaye de Wettingen propose des visites guidées pour les écoles. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez l'Abbaye de Wettingen avec votre classe d’école. Le Musée d’

 
Centre des collections d'Egliswil

Contact

Vous pouvez contacter l'équipe de la Collection du Musée d'Argovie comme suit: Dr. Rudolf Velhagen Conservateur en Chef de Collection & Exhibition Binzenholzstrasse 10 5704 Egliswil Tél. 062 888 48 55

 
Centre des collections d'Egliswil

La collection

Depuis 1830, la collection du Musée d'Argovie s'est enrichie à partir de différents fonds: elle se compose de legs des châteaux et des monastères argoviens, de nombreuses donations, d'objets provenant

 
Centre des collections d'Egliswil

Visites guidées et Événements

Le Centre des collections d'Egliswil n'est pas ouvert au public. De février à décembre, une visite guidée publique a lieu chaque premier mardi du mois. Calendrier des événements (en allmand) Contact +

IndustriekulTOUR Aabach

Visite virtuelle de l'histoire industrielle

Découvrez la culture industrielle de la région d'Aabach à l’aide de votre smartphone: la "IndustriekulTOUR Aabach" est le premier espace muséal virtuel du canton d'Argovie. Rencontrez des patrons et des ouvriers d'usine de l'époque de l'industrialisation! L'offre numérique est disponible uniquement en allemand.

Partez pour une visite passionnante de la région d'Aabach avec votre smartphone et découvrez l'histoire industrielle du canton d'Argovie là où elle s’est écrite: du Château de Hallwyl à Wildegg en passant par Seon, Lenzburg et Niederlenz. La réalité augmentée et virtuelle le rend possible! Résolvez des énigmes, découvrez des bâtiments ayant déjà disparu en réalité et écoutez et visionnez des histoires sur l'apogée de l'industrie le long de la rivière Aabach.

Les parcours ludiques et interactifs mettent en lumière l'industrialisation, mais abordent également des questions contemporaines liées à chaque lieu de visite.

Téléchargez l'application maintenant

Un projet de coopération

IndustriekulTOUR Aabach est une coopération entre le Musée d'Argovie, le Musée Burghalde à Lenzburg et l’Association pour la culture industrielle d’Aabach.

Contact

+41 (0)848 871 200
museumaargau@ag.ch

Disponibilité téléphonique
Du mardi au vendredi
De 9h à 12h