Wildegg Castle

Opening hours and entrance fees

Opening hours: castle, garden and bistro 29 March to 3 November 2024 Monday closed Tuesday – Sunday, public holidays* 10 am – 5 pm * Open on the following public holidays: Easter (Good Friday, Easter

 
Vindonissa Legionary Trail

Baths (Balneum)

The bathhouse is part of a larger-scale complex outside the legionary camp. It was a public facility which could be used by residents and travellers on payment of a fee. The bathhouse is divided into

 
Hallwyl Castle

Getting here by train, bus and car

Directions to Hallwyl Castle Address Schloss Hallwyl – Museum Aargau 5707 Seengen Tel. 0848 871 200 Contact Arrival by public transport and car Arriving by train and bus From Lenzburg railway station,

 
Vindonissa Legionary Trail

Getting here by car, train and bus

Directions to Vindonissa Legionary Trail Address Legionärspfad Vindonissa – Museum Aargau Königsfelderstrasse 265 5210 Windisch Tel. 0848 871 200 Contact Arrival by public transport and car Arriving b

 
Vindonissa Museum

Guided tours for groups

A day trip to the Vindonissa Museum is packed with highlights for groups: start an interactive adventure tour as an archaeologist, book a guided tour or discover the exhibitions on your own. All offer

 
Vindonissa Museum

Tours for schools

At the Vindonissa Museum in Brugg, pupils can experience Roman history at first hand. The guided tours and other offers can be booked in English on request Turn archaeologist, discover small treasures

 
Wildegg Castle

Contact

Address Schloss Wildegg – Museum Aargau Effingerweg 5 5103 Wildegg Tel. 0848 871 200 Send a message Organisation Museum Aargau Management Member Contact Dr. Marco Sigg Director E-Mail Dr. Angela Dettl

 
Vindonissa Museum

Roman adventures for families

The Vindonissa Museum offers great attractions for children: discover Roman history, turn archaeologist and solve tricky puzzles! The Vindonissa Museum in Brugg is an exciting destination for families

 
Königsfelden Abbey

Contact

Address Kloster Königsfelden – Museum Aargau 5210 Windisch Tel. 0848 871 200 Contact Organisation Museum Aargau Management Member Contact Dr. Marco Sigg Director E-Mail Dr. Angela Dettling Deputy Dire

 
Museum Aargau

Vindonissa

MUSEUM SITES IN VINDONISSA Vindonissa Legionary Trail The Roman adventure park offers play/theme tours, events, roman overnight stays, guided tours and much more. Vindonissa Museum The Vindonissa Muse

IndustriekulTOUR Aabach

A Virtual Tour of Industrial History

Experience the industrial culture on the Aabach with your smartphone: the IndustriekulTOUR Aabach is the first virtual museum space in the canton of Aargau. Meet bosses and factory workers from the age of industrialisation! The digital offering is available in German.

Start an exciting tour along the Aabach with your smartphone and experience the industrial history of the canton of Aargau at the original locations: from Hallwyl Castle via Seon, Lenzburg and Niederlenz to Wildegg – all made possible by augmented and virtual reality! Solve puzzles, discover lost buildings and hear and see stories of the industrial heyday along the Aabach.

The interactive game tours shed light on the historical content of industrialisation, but also examine links to contemporary issues at each tour location.

Download the app now

A cooperative project

IndustriekulTOUR Aabach is a cooperation between Museum Aargau, the Museum Burghalde and the Verein Industriekultur Aabach (both websites in German).

Enquiries and contact

+41 (0)848 871 200
museumaargau@ag.ch

Telephone availability
Tuesday to Friday
9 am – 12 midday

Château de Wildegg

Visites guidées pour les groupes

Le Château de Wildegg propose des visites guidées et des ateliers pour les groupes. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez le Château de Wildegg en groupe. Au cours d

 
Sentier des légionnaires de Vindonissa

Visites guidées pour les écoles

Le Sentier des légionnaires de Vindonissa propose des visites guidées, des visites ludiques et une nuit à dormir à la manière des romains pour les écoles et les jardins d'enfants. Certaines des offres

 
Château de Hallwyl

Visites guidées pour les groupes

Le Château de Hallwyl propose des visites guidées et des ateliers pour les groupes. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez le Château de Hallwyl en groupe. Le Musée d

 
Château de Lenzbourg

Visites guidées pour les groupes

Le Château de Lenzbourg propose des visites guidées et des ateliers pour les groupes. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez le Château de Lenzbourg en groupe. Le Mus

 
Couvent de Königsfelden

Visites guidées pour les écoles

Le Couvent de Königsfelden propose des visites guidées pour les écoles. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez le Couvent de Königsfelden avec votre classe d’école. L

 
Abbaye de Wettingen

Visites guidées pour les groupes

L’Abbaye de Wettingen propose des visites guidées pour les groupes. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Offres pour les groupes (site en allemand) Contact +41 (0)848 871 200

 
Château de Habsbourg

Visites guidées pour les groupes

Le Château de Habsburg propose des visites guidées et des ateliers pour les groupes. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez le Château de Habsbourg en groupe. Le Musé

 
Château de Lenzbourg

Header Logo

 
Château de Lenzbourg

Visites guidées pour les écoles

Le Château de Lenzbourg propose des visites guidées et des ateliers pour les écoles. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez le Château de Lenzbourg avec votre classe

 
Château de Hallwyl

Visites guidées pour les écoles

Le Château de Hallwyl propose des visites guidées et des ateliers pour les écoles. Sur demande, ils peuvent également être organisés en français. Découvrez le Château de Hallwyl avec votre classe d’éc

IndustriekulTOUR Aabach

Visite virtuelle de l'histoire industrielle

Découvrez la culture industrielle de la région d'Aabach à l’aide de votre smartphone: la "IndustriekulTOUR Aabach" est le premier espace muséal virtuel du canton d'Argovie. Rencontrez des patrons et des ouvriers d'usine de l'époque de l'industrialisation! L'offre numérique est disponible uniquement en allemand.

Partez pour une visite passionnante de la région d'Aabach avec votre smartphone et découvrez l'histoire industrielle du canton d'Argovie là où elle s’est écrite: du Château de Hallwyl à Wildegg en passant par Seon, Lenzburg et Niederlenz. La réalité augmentée et virtuelle le rend possible! Résolvez des énigmes, découvrez des bâtiments ayant déjà disparu en réalité et écoutez et visionnez des histoires sur l'apogée de l'industrie le long de la rivière Aabach.

Les parcours ludiques et interactifs mettent en lumière l'industrialisation, mais abordent également des questions contemporaines liées à chaque lieu de visite.

Téléchargez l'application maintenant

Un projet de coopération

IndustriekulTOUR Aabach est une coopération entre le Musée d'Argovie, le Musée Burghalde à Lenzburg et l’Association pour la culture industrielle d’Aabach.

Contact

+41 (0)848 871 200
museumaargau@ag.ch

Disponibilité téléphonique
Du mardi au vendredi
De 9h à 12h